Our Groups

We have 11 Scout Groups running Sections for Beavers, Cubs and Scouts. We also run district-wide Explorer sections and a Young Leaders Section

Beavers, Cubs and Scouts 6-14 years

1st Castell Coch (Tongwynlais)

2nd Llandaff (Llandaff North)

1st Whitchurch

7th Cardiff Heath

62nd Cardiff (Birchgrove)

1st Llanishen

3rd Llanishen

Llanishen & Lisvane

Explorer Units 14-18 years

Phoenix (Rhiwbina)

Thunderous Taihō (Llandaff North)

Young Leaders Unit